ABOUT Cezantí

PROGRESSIVE. INSPIRING. SUSTAINABLE.

We live in a complex world. A woman is often confronted with many different roles and so the products in her life should also be diverse. These should meet all of her needs and should satisfy all of her wishes, because she values ​​her appearance, her aesthetics and the expression of her individuality.

WHO WE ARE

Cezantí was founded to enrich the lives of modern women by creating handbags and accessories that are as diverse as you are. We shape style, inspire people and create desires.

Luxury meets functionality

Live your busy and modern lifestyle in luxury.
Our bags are multitasking.

Our design is elegant and real fashion with innovative construction and the highest level of details and quality. Learn more about our craftsmanship and sustainability here more about our craftsmanship and materials.

Your best companion. Mindful Luxury.

Our bags are travel optimized with their innovative design. They are your statement of individuality. Whether it's a business meeting or a happy hour afterwards, your Cezantí bag is the perfect companion in any situation. Luxurious, multitasking, beautiful and special. Just like yourself!

Be unique, and not a copy.

Marcel Cezanti, founder of Cezanti.

“Our handbags will be your valued companion for business & leisure and your everyday life. Designed with care, created with passion. "

Marcel Cezantí

ABOUT Cezantí

PROGRESSIVE. INSPIRING. SUSTAINABLE.

Wir leben in einer vielschichtigen Welt. Eine Frau ist häufig mit vielen unterschiedlichen Rollen konfrontiert und so sollten auch die Produkte in ihrem Leben vielfältig sein. Diese sollten all ihre Bedürfnisse erfüllen und sollten all ihre Wünsche befriedigen, denn sie legt Wert auf ihr Aussehen, ihre Ästhetik und den Ausdruck ihrer Individualität.

WER WIR SIND

Cezantí wurde gegründet, um das Leben moderner Frauen zu bereichern, indem wir Handtaschen und Accessoires kreieren, die so facettenreich sind wie Sie selbst. Wir prägen Stil, inspirieren Menschen und schaffen Begehrlichkeiten.

Luxus trifft Funktionalität

Leben Sie Ihren geschäftigen und modernen Lebensstil mit Luxus.
Unsere Taschen sind multitasking.

Unser Design ist elegant und echte Mode mit innovativer Konstruktion und dem höchsten Niveau an Details und Qualität. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Handwerkskunst und Materialien.

Ihr bester Begleiter. Mindful Luxury.

Unsere Taschen sind durch ihre innovative Konstruktion reiseoptimiert. Sie sind Ihr Statement der Individualität. Egal ob Business Meeting oder anschließende Happy Hour, ihre Cezantí Tasche ist der perfekte Begleiter in jeder Lebenslage. Luxuriös, Multitaskingfähig, schön und besonders. So wie Sie selbst!

Be unique, and not a copy.

Marcel Cezanti, founder of Cezanti.

“Unsere Handtaschen werden Ihr geschätzter Begleiter für Business & Freizeit und Ihren Alltag sein. Entworfen mit Bedacht, geschaffen mit Leidenschaft.”

Marcel Cezantí